Contact Directory


Providence, RI Office

One State Street
6th Floor
Providence, RI 02908

Phone: 401-431-0900
Fax: 401-431-0934

Back to Directory

 

Management


Philip Fanning
V.P./ So. New England Area Manager
Phone:860-249-1661 Ext. 710
Mobile: 860-680-5293
Email: fanningp@ctt.com

Mark Comstock
State Manager/V.P.
Phone: 401-450-3823
Fax: 401-450-3813
Mobile: 401-578-7253
Email: mark.comstock@ctt.com

Agency


Maureen Cinbron
Agency Rep
Phone: 401-450-3754
Email: maureen.cinbron@fnf.com

 

Office Staff


Ann-Marie Widmann
Commercial Underwriter
Phone: 401-450-3821

Fax: 401-450-3757
Email: ann.widmann@ctt.com

Betsy Lemire
Agency Accounting
Phone: 401-450-3824

Fax: 401-450-3813
Email: lemireb@ctt.com

 

 

Underwriting


Mark Comstock
State Manager/V.P.
Phone: 401-450-3823
Fax: 401-450-3813
Mobile: 401-578-7253
Email: mark.comstock@ctt.com

Monique Desormier, Esq.
Agency Counsel
Phone: 401-450-3758
Fax: 401-450-3813
Email: monique.desormier@fnf.com

 

Linda Rekas-Sloan
A.V.P./RI Business Development and Counsel
Phone: 401-450-3727
Fax: 401-450-3813
Mobile:
401-519-8430
Email: linda.rekas-sloan@ctt.com

Linda Tessman
A.V.P./Title Counsel
Phone: 401-450-3740
Fax: 401-450-3813
Mobile: 401-406-0731
Email: linda.tessman@ctt.com

 

Support


Earl Lundh

Support/Agency Accounting

Phone: 401-450-3752

Mobile: 401-345-2489

Email: earl.lundh@fnf.com